House Style!

ImagePhoto from Pinterest.com

Okay! Now I probably spend way too much time on Pinterest planning everything about my future house. But this picture caught my eye. Although I would probably never have this direct style in my home, I like it. I think it’s interesting and unique. The arch around the staircase is probably my favorite part about it. I also adore the black and white theme, gives it an elegant and sophisticated look. It is quite the foyer really! I just hope someone I know will own a house like this someday so we can have lavish get-togethers and drink lots of wine!

Leave a Reply

