The Daily Opinion-Travel?

Well if I could be anywhere besides this concrete jungle that I’m currently surviving in, I’d have to say I’d want to be home and I’d like for it to be summer as well. But not too hot. You see it would be wonderful to go for walks and watch movies and just enjoy the scenery. 

Here’s the plan.

1. go for a walk and smell fresh air again

2. eat good food that won’t make me sick

3. see people that I usually can’t see

4. watch movies with those people

5. sleep with peace and quiet

Where would you go if you could be anywhere besides where you are?

 

http://aopinionatedman.com/2014/03/04/the-daily-opinion-travel/

One thought on “The Daily Opinion-Travel?

Leave a Reply

